Article Links: KB – https://rapzilla.com/2020-09-bar-exam-kb-his-glory-alone-first-listen-review/ Pen Game 101 – https://rapzilla.com/2020-09-kb-interview-his-glory-alone-deep-dive-review-pen-game-101-ep-1-watch/ Byron Juane – https://rapzilla.com/2020-09-byron-juane-promise-im-not-crazy-ep/ Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Rapzilla?sub_confirmation=1 Follow our playlists on Spotify, Apple Music & Pandora: https://fanlink.to/rapzillaplaylists Follow us! Tweets by Rapzilla https://facebook.com/rapzilla https://instagram.com/rapzilla For more Christian Hip-Hop & Rap go to https://www.Rapzilla.com. The Rapzilla YouTube channel features […]

For more Christian Hip-Hop & Rap go to https://www.Rapzilla.com Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Rapzilla?sub_confirmation=1 Follow our playlists on Spotify, Apple Music & Pandora: https://fanlink.to/rapzillaplaylists Follow us! Tweets by Rapzilla https://facebook.com/rapzilla https://instagram.com/rapzilla The Rapzilla YouTube channel features the newest music videos, interviews and more from Christian Hip-Hop & Rap artists across […]

Dillon Chase’s song “Grounded” is off his upcoming album of the same name, dropping on 10/2/20 Follow Dillon Chase Tweets by dillonchase https://instagram.com/dillonchaseok Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Rapzilla?sub_confirmation=1 Follow our playlists on Spotify, Apple Music & Pandora: https://fanlink.to/rapzillaplaylists Follow us! Tweets by Rapzilla https://facebook.com/rapzilla https://instagram.com/rapzilla For more Christian Hip-Hop & […]

Find all articles mentioned at https://www.Rapzilla.com KB Releases New Single ‘Lil’ Boy’; Drops Tracklist, Release Date, & Preorder For ‘His Glory Alone’: https://rapzilla.com/2020-08-kb-releases-new-single-lil-boy-drops-tracklist-release-date-for-his-glory-alone 🚨 The Rapzilla Freshmen #EntranceChallenge Starts Now! 🔥: https://www.instagram.com/p/CEhzyMRgAWO Stephen The Levite Announces Upcoming Album Produced By DJ Official: https://rapzilla.com/2020-08-stephen-the-levite-announces-album-produced-by-dj-official Community During Chaos with Corey Paul, Legin, […]

Find all articles mentioned on https://www.Rapzilla.com Bar Exam: Lecrae – Restoration (First Listen Review): https://rapzilla.com/2020-08-bar-exam-lecrae-restoration-first-listen-review Rockstar JT Breaks Down ‘Stick’, Street Culture, & Wishes Diversity For Christian Radio: https://rapzilla.com/2020-08-rockstar-jt-stick-culture-interview 5 Reasons Artists Consider Leaving Christian Rap [Op-Ed]: https://rapzilla.com/2020-08-5-reasons-leaving-christian-rap What Was The Greatest Year Of CHH? (Pt. 3) [Opinion]: https://rapzilla.com/2020-08-greatest-year-christian-rap-3 Wande, […]

“Every day I give thanks to the Most High that I ain’t on the avenue toting the 4-5’s” Follow Jon Kabongo https://www.instagram.com/jon.kabongo/ Stream: http://hyperurl.co/j0l48g Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Rapzilla?sub_confirmation=1 Follow our playlists on Spotify, Apple Music & Pandora: https://fanlink.to/rapzillaplaylists Follow us! Tweets by Rapzilla https://facebook.com/rapzilla https://instagram.com/rapzilla For more Christian Hip-Hop […]

Visually, this might be one of the coolest CHH videos you’ll ever see! Follow MC S.A.V https://www.instagram.com/skillsandvariety/ Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Rapzilla?sub_confirmation=1 Follow our playlists on Spotify, Apple Music & Pandora: https://fanlink.to/rapzillaplaylists Follow us! Tweets by Rapzilla https://facebook.com/rapzilla https://instagram.com/rapzilla For more Christian Hip-Hop & Rap go to https://www.Rapzilla.com. The Rapzilla […]