Griselda Records CEO and Shady Records artist, Westside Gunn, delivers his highly anticipated album, “Who Made the Sunshine.” Features include Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine, Armani Caesar, Black Thought, Jadakiss, Slick Rick, Keisha Plum, Busta Rhymes, Smoke DZA, ElCamino, Boldy James, Flee Lord, Estee Nack and Stove God Cooks. […]

The Versace Tape by Boldy James Griselda presents this new project from Boldy James titled “The Versace Tape”. This project contains ten tracks with features from Elcamino, Westside Gunn, Keisha Plum, and Tiona Deniece. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.