Limbo by Aminé UMG Recordings, Inc. presents this new project from Aminé titled “Limbo”. This project contains fourteen tracks with features from JID, Charlie Wilson, Young Thug, slowthai, Vince Staples, Summer Walker, and Injury Reserve. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

Vevo today released the complete list for its highly-anticipated Vevo DSCVR ‘Artists to Watch’ campaign. Vevo DSCVR ATW champions emerging artists, through performance content. ‘Artists to Watch’ is now in its 6th year with the list consisting of 20 artists who Vevo believes will breakthrough in the coming year. Vevo will premiere […]