Album Stream: Talib Kweli – Radio Silence [Audio]

Talib Kweli

By Jack Barnes

Brooklyn’s own Talib Kweli releases a new project called “Radio Silence“. This project contains eleven tracks with features from Waka Flocka, Rick Ross, Yummy Bingham, Bilal, Jay Electronica and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Previously: Talib Kweli – ‘Radio Silence’ (Artwork & Track List)

Album Stream: Talib Kweli - Radio Silence [Audio]



Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Album Stream: T-Pain - OBLiViON [Audio]

Fri Nov 17 , 2017
T-Pain By Jack Barnes Crooner T-Pain is back with a new album entitled “OBLiViON“. This album contains sixteen tracks with features from Ne-Yo, Ty Dolla $ign, Wale, Blac Youngsta, Tiffany Evans, Manny G, Chris Brown and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump. Advertisements