Taylor Gang – “For More” [Video]

Taylor Gang

By Jack Barnes

“If there is no struggle, there is no progress,” reads the Frederick Douglass quote in the opening frame of “For More,” the new FADER-premiered visual from Taylor Gang. Surrounded by a desert wasteland, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Raven Felix, and Tuki Carter tower over the ruins, musing on their pasts. Whether the close-knit crew looks down their well-trodden path or towards their bright future, they always live by one creed: having each other’s back no matter what.  Enjoy this video stream below after the jump.

Backed by the staggering momentum of their 2016 successes, Taylor Gang Entertainment is busting down 2017’s doors like an avalanche of swagger. Back in October, the Wiz Khalifa co-founded crew celebrated a major label deal with Atlantic Records by releasing TGOD Vol. 1, a triumphant mixtape showcasing the skills of the label’s veterans and budding talent. Featuring appearances from every artist on the TGOD roster, plus guest spots from Project Pat, Casey Veggies, Sauce Walka, and Ca$h Out, with production from Sledgren, TM-88, I.D. Labs, 808 Mafia, Scoop Deville, Ricky P, and others, TGOD Vol. 1 cements Taylor Gang’s position as one of the strongest rap collectives today.

Taylor Gang boasts an all-star roster of talented and popular artists, including Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Berner, Chevy Woods, Raven Felix, J.R. Donato, Tuki Carter and Sosamann. Inspiring intense loyalty in its legion of devoted fans, Taylor Gang artists have earned more than 6 billion plays on YouTube and over 6 billion streams on streaming services like Spotify and Apple Music. Stay tuned for more projects this year from the Taylor Gang artists.

TGOD Vol 1. Track Listing:

  1. All Winter – J.R. Dontato (prod. by Greedy Money)
  2. Brand New – Ty Dolla $ign & Wiz Khalifa (prod. by ISM & Geoffro)
  3. Can’t Wait – Wiz Khalifa feat. Alpac (prod. by ID Labs, Nice Rec & Jay Card)
  4. Come Through – Juicy J (prod. by TM88)
  5. For More – Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Raven Felix & Tuki Carter (prod. by Purps, Mr. Kooman & ID Labs)
  6. Freaky Before – Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Cash Out & Project Pat (prod. by Ricky P & Anthony M)
  7. Gang Gang – Chevy Woods & Wiz Khalifa feat. Casey Veggies (prod. by ID Labs & Jay Card)
  8. History – Chevy Woods feat. Devin Cruise (prod. by Devin Cruise)
  9. Party Pass Out – Wiz Khalifa & J.R. Donato (prod. by Purps of 808 Mafia)
  10. Play Fair – Wiz Khalifa (Prod by ID Labs & Shod Beats)
  11. Take It There – Ty Dolla $ign & Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Sledgren & Cookin Soul)
  12. Without You – Wiz Khalifa feat. Suzanne Sheer (prod. by ID Labs, Nice Rec, Jay Card & Ricky P)
  13. Trap Phone – Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods feat. Blunt Smoker (prod. by ID Labs, Ricky P & Frank Dukes)
  14. On Ten – Ricky P (prod. by Ricky P & Pharomazan)
  15. Good Man – Raven Felix (prod. by Tekneek & Music Scientist)
  16. She Wanna Have – KH (prod. by Ricky P & Pharomazan
  17. Bombay and Lemonade – Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods & Juicy J (prod. by ID Labs & Ritz)

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to RavenFelixVEVO

Taylor Gang - "For More" [Video]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Jay Dot Deep Featuring Sy Ari Da Kid & Quentin Miller - "Words From The Wise" [Video]

Wed Mar 15 , 2017
Jay Dot Deep By Jack Barnes Jay Dot Deep drops the visuals for the single titled ‘Words From The Wise‘, featuring fellow ATLiens Sy Ari Da Kid & best-known as Drake‘s ghost writer, Quentin Miller. The record was produced by TEAUXNY, L’s & Sy Ari while video was directed by Dontell Antonio. […]