The 2010 Seahawks were the first losers to win an NFL division

The 2010 Seahawks made NFL history by winning their division with a losing record. Which is bad. One might argue it’s the worst. However, their season hit a high note with Marshawn Lynch’s Beast Quake. A monstrous run that led the Seahawks to a Wild Card win over the defending champion New Orleans Saints. But we must not forget the trash that came before it.


Check out our full video catalog:
Visit our playlists:
Like SB Nation on Facebook:
Follow on Twitter:
Follow on Instagram:
Explore SB Nation:


Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.