New Music: The Notorious B.I.G. & Faith Evans Feat. Jadakiss – “NYC” [Audio]

The Notorious B.I.G. & Faith Evans

By Jack Barnes

Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Singer Faith Evans drops the first track from her upcoming duets album entitled  ‘The King And I’ with her late great husband The Notorious B.I.G. The track “NYC” features an unreleased verse from Biggie and features Jadakiss.

Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G. – The King & I (Tracklisting):

1. “A Billion”
2. “Legacy”
3. “Beautiful (Interlude)”
4. “Can’t Get Enough”
5. “Don’t Test Me”
6. “Big / Faye (Interlude)” (Feat. Jamal Woolard)
7. “Tryna Get By”
8. “The Reason”
9. “I Don’t Want It” (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. “I Got Married (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
11. “Wife Commandments”
12. “We Just Clicked (Interlude)” (Feat. Mama Wallace)
13. “A Little Romance”
14. “The Baddest (Interlude)”
15. “Fool for You”
16. “Crazy (Interlude)” (Feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17. “Got Me Twisted”
18. “When We Party” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. “Somebody Knows” (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. “Take Me There” (Feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. “One in the Same”
22. “I Wish (Interlude)” (Feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23. “Lovin You for Life” (Feat. Lil’ Kim)
24. “NYC” (Feat. Jadakiss)
25. “It Was Worth It”
Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

New Music: The Notorious B.I.G. & Faith Evans Feat. Jadakiss - "NYC" [Audio]

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.


Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

Album Stream: Yalee - "10 Hours Away: You Wasn't Sleeping With Me In My Buick" [Audio]

Fri Feb 3 , 2017
Yalee By Jack Barnes Ohio born singer/songwriter/ rapper Yalee is an EMPIRE recording artist who’s music took him from being homeless and living in his car to collaborating with Fetty Wap on his initial breakout record. Now Yalee delivers his new 8 track EP debut “10 hours away: you wasn’t […]