THEMXXNLIGHT – Hold Up

Bay Area hailing R&B duo THEMXXNLIGHT, famed for featuring on 3 cuts from Wiz Khalifa’s latest album “Rolling Papers 2”, come through with a hot new modern R&B/hip-hop banger titled “Hold Up”. Fans of Travis Scott, Tory Lanez and 24hrs are sure to love this. Did you know that THEMXXNLIGHT are identical twins?

Advertisements

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.