Thuy – BAD

Bay Area R&B siren Thuy comes through with a dreamy new banger “BAD”, produced by DJ Cookbeats and Chip.

Follow Thuy on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thuymusic/

Follow Thuy on Twitter: https://twitter.com/thuymusic_

Fans of Ella Mai, Tinashe, Dreezy and Jeremih are sure to love this!

Advertisements

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.