Thuy – BAD

Bay Area R&B siren Thuy comes through with a dreamy new banger “BAD”, produced by DJ Cookbeats and Chip.

Follow Thuy on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thuymusic/

Follow Thuy on Twitter: https://twitter.com/thuymusic_

Fans of Ella Mai, Tinashe, Dreezy and Jeremih are sure to love this!

Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.

Next Post

RIM - The Heist (Official Video)

Wed Aug 29 , 2018
Official Video by RIM - The Heist (Official Video) © 2018 Elite Fleet Records