TK Kravitz Releases Highly Anticipated Project TK KRAVITZ 2.0 [Audio]

TK Kravitz

TK Kravitz

By Jack Barnes

Today, 300 Ent. recording artist and lyrical heavyweight TK KRAVITZ returns with his official release of the highly anticipated project TK KRAVTIZ 2.0, available for streaming everywhere today! The hard-hitting 12-track EP offers features from 2 Chainz, Keke Palmer, NBA Youngboy, and Jacquees. TK continues to creatively blur the lines between his southern rap style and contemporary R&B while firmly establishing his position in becoming one of hip-hop’s heavy hitters. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

TK KRAVITZ 2.0 marks TK’s official return since his 2016 self titled project, TK KRAVITZ which propelled him as one of music’s “highly sought after melody makers” — Fader.  Leading the project are already released tracks, “Space” feat. Sexton, alongside “Ocean,” featuring R&B phenomenon Jacquees and more recently his mid-tempo summer track, “Mile Away.”

2018 is set to be another stellar year for this rapidly rising star. Stay tuned for more updates from TK Kravitz dropping soon!


  1. Natural
  2. Lumpsum
  3. Mile Away
  4. Solo
  5. Ain’t Yo Man
  6. Win
  7. Ocean Feat. Jacquees
  8. Property Feat. Keke Palmer
  9. Truth
  10. Bank Account Feat. NBA Youngboy
  11. Out The Gate Feat. 2 Chainz
  12. Enough


TK Kravitz treats every project like a championship game. A combination of tireless preparation, strategy, and hustle defines his approach to hip-hop. Constantly pushing himself and striving for perfection, the Atlanta, GA rapper, singer, and songwriter reaches the next level on his 2018 second solo mixtape, 2.0[300 Entertainment/Reckless Republic].“I’m all about leveling up,” he affirms. “Every time I go into the studio, my music gets bigger, my features get bigger, and my style reaches a broader audience. I like to describe my sound as ‘Mutual.’ I want to make music for everybody.”

That’s exactly what he’s done for his entire career to date. By middle school, the self-proclaimed “Army Brat” had lived in Hawaii, California, Panama, and Washington state before settling back in Augusta, GA. As one-half of the duo TK N Ca$h, he signed to Ludacris’s Disturbing Tha Peace at just 15-years-old. The group become a national sensation fueled by a string of hits including “Mind Right” and “3 Times in a Row,” while simultaneously penning songs for everyone from Flo Rida and Pitbull to Kevin Gates and Juicy J. In 2016, TK unveiled his self-titled solo mixtape, TK Kravitz, for 300 Entertainment/Reckless Republic. Featuring the singles “Bae AF” [feat. Ty Dolla $ign] and “Don’t Mind Me” [feat. Rich The Kid, Famous Dex, & Zoey Dollaz], it generated over 1 million cumulative streams and landed acclaim from XXLHotNewHipHopVergeFashionably Early, and more. However, TK is raising the bar for 2.0!

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

TK Kravitz Releases Highly Anticipated Project TK KRAVITZ 2.0 [Audio]


We are devoted food enthusiasts who believe in the power of a good meal to travel the world without leaving our kitchen in the heart of Manchester. We find joy in crafting, cooking, and above all, devouring delicious dishes that not only satisfy the tastebuds but also nourish the soul.

Find us on:

Join the fun!

Stay updated with our latest recipes and other news by joining our newsletter.