Troy Ave | “Style 4 Free” (Part 2) [Mixtape]

Troy Ave | “Style 4 Free” (Part 2) [Mixtape]

Troy Ave

By Jack Barnes

This mixtape features Troy Ave tackling his favorite songs in the game right now. He covers Drake’s God’s Plan and Cardi’s Be Careful to name a few. Currently, Troy is working on his We Against the World Tour.. coming to your city soon. In the meantime, enjoy these flips given by Troy. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

Troy Ave’s Style 4 Free 2 Mixtape Tracklist
1. “Intro”
2. “Slow Down”
3. “News With Justin Tellingfacts Interlude”
4. “Pull Up”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Who Run It”
7. “Feels”
8. “Realism Church”
9. “Meant to Be”
10. “Blew Up in His Face”
11. “God’s Plan”
12. “12 Outro”

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Soundcloud

Previously: Troy Ave | Married to the Game [Video]



Author: I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.