Wiz Khalifa & Girl Talk – Ready For Love [Official Music Video]

Full Court Press (Album) out now!
Stream: https://girltalk.lnk.to/FullCourtPress

Follow Girl Talk ↙️
▶ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/girltalkmusic
▶ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/girltalk_verified/
▶ Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8Gk3U3dqXoMiwPN7sefbXg?sub_confirmation=1
▶ Website: https://www.girltalkmusic.com/

Follow Wiz ↙️
► Subscribe to channel: http://goo.gl/y3Bnno
► Instagram – https://instagram.com/wizkhalifa
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/wizkhalifa
► Facebook – https://facebook.com/wizkhalifa
► TikTok – https://tiktok.com/@wizkhalifa
► Snapchat – https://snapchat.com/add/khalifathecap
► Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/wizkhalifa
► Website: http://wizkhalifa.com

Follow Taylor Gang ↙️
►YouTube – https://youtube.com/taylorgang
►Twitter – https://twitter.com/taylorgang
►Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/taylorgang
►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TaylorGang
►Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/taylorgang

Production
Director: Andy Koeger @andykoeger
Executive Producer: Boris Labourguigne @borislab
Producer: Adam Armesto @adamarmesto
Associate Producer: Nick Callais @nick_callais_
MV Rep: @larkcreative – Vanessa Ostovich

Dir. of Photography: Madison Mckamey @madison.mckamey
Production Manager: Anthony “Ace” Cera @Anthonycera
Production Coordinator: Julia Hirsch @juliacecil
2nd Unit Production Coordinator: Collin O’Brien @obrienfilm

1st AD: E-Class @allminds
2nd AD: Anthony Hayward @nutty91
2nd 2nd AD: Edward Cruz @str8_mookin
2nd Unit 2nd AD: Alex Armesto @by_alexarmesto
AD PA: Michael EQ Anderson @only1eq
AD PA: Juan Garcia Quintero
AD PA: Alex Armesto @by_alexarmesto

PA – Set: Suni Solomon @sunimf
PA- Set : Mario Peralta @mperalta.mp4
PA -Truck: Victor Shunn Gray @Sidehawkn
PA – Crafty: Matteo Rader @shnep007
Set Medic / CCO: James Van Dyke
2nd Unit PA: Abbey Harris @abbey.harris84

Camera
1st Asst. Cam: Walter Watkins @waltercwat
1st Asst. Cam: Mike Becker @becker.media
2nd Asst. Cam: Joey Simpson @joseph_simpsun
2nd Unit 1st AC: Levi Jawara @lehhvy
2nd Unit 2nd AC: Mia Mormino @miamormino
DIT: Garret Diffenbaugh @gdiff_
Jib Operator: Danny Hernandez
2nd Jib Operator: Antonino Buzzone @ninobuzz

G & E
Key Grip: Brad Powers @bradpowers.kg
Best Grip: Valfrie Tabian Jr @valtabianjr
Gaffer: Nick Conroy @nicolasconroy_cine
Best Electric: Connor Vickers @connvickt
2nd Unit Key Grip: Giovanni Palacino @thisisreallygio
2nd Unit Best Grip: Zandra Cullen @zasicu

Art
Production Designer: Taylor Almadovar @greenhousecreative__
Art Director: Justin Gardner @greenhousecreative__
Leadman: William Goldstone
Set Dresser: Robert Hart @_rharter
2nd Unit Production Designer: Megan Brasfield @scrambled__megs___
2nd Unit Art PA: Chloe Prost @eolk_

Wardrobe
Wardrobe Stylist: Yvonne Reddy @yvonnereddy
Wardrobe Asst.: Maggie Gleason @magnises2020
2nd Unit Wardrobe Stylist: Cara Kelley @curakell

HMU
Make-up Artist: Brie Horschaw @brieonbrie
Make-up Artist: Estelle Descard @makeup.estelle
2nd Unit Make-up Artist: Brie Horschaw @brieonbrie
2nd Unit Loctician: Jazz @Sweetpea_87

Cast
Keys: Gregg Gillis @girltalk_verified
Wiz Khalifa: Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
Choreographer & Wiz Stunt Double: Slim @slimboogie777
2nd Unit Wiz Stunt Double: Dwayne Henry “West” @westof33
2nd Unit Skater Wiz: Brandon Pendergraph @dreadmylife
2nd Unit Wiz Stand-In: Young Sam @papichulosam

Love Interest: Haniyyah Tahirah @niatm
Juggling Wiz: Cary Pickford Jr @cooljuggler
Acrobat Wiz: Lamonte Goode @cyberyoga
Guitarist: Horace Gold @horacegold
Bassist: Kenneth Wright @NSFR
Drummer: Catherine Serafin @Qhtasrophej
Pedicurist: Monique Nicole LeClair @moniquenicoleleclair

Post-Production
Editors: Andy Koeger @andykoeger, Alex Armesto @by_alexarmesto, Kamila Duarenova @kamila_daurenova
Color & VFX: Jacob McKee @Jalob
Post-Production House: Forager @Forager.TV
Titles: Doriann Gauthier

Special Thanks
The Globe Theatre @globetheatre_la

#WizKhalifa #GirlTalk #FullCourtPress

MusicMaestro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post

Millie Bobby Brown & Noah Schnapp on Their Friendship & 'Stranger Things' 4 | MTV News

Thu Jun 2 , 2022
Millie Bobby Brown and Noah Schnapp interview each other for MTV News about their friendship and ‘Stranger Things’ Season 4. 0:00 Introduction 0:30 Excitement for Season 4 1:10 Scenes that scared Noah and Millie 2:30 How does it feel to see young Eleven 3:31 Challenges for Eleven 5:10 Millie and […]
Millie Bobby Brown & Noah Schnapp on Their Friendship & 'Stranger Things' 4 | MTV News