Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J – “All Night” [Audio]

Wiz Khalifa

By Jack Barnes

The Taylor Gang generals unite for a new joint project!

Juicy J & Wiz Khalfia announce new collaborative project “TGOD Mafia Presents: Rude Awakening” with the leak of the project’s lead single “All Night“! The project is slated for a 6/3 release and features Project Pat!
Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to TGOD Mafia
Shop custom Merch below & save money…

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.



Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.