Wiz Khalifa – Memory Lane [Official Music Video]

Wiz Khalifa – Memory Lane [Official Music Video] 🎶Stream/Download → https://wizkhalifa.lnk.to/MultiverseDeluxe

Director: Andrea Saavedra @producedbydre
Creative Director : David Muniz @davemuniz
Production Company: Moonlight Cinema @amoonlightcinema
Executive Producer: Kelo of Dopeness @kelo_of_dopeness
Executive Producer: Andrea Saavedra
Executive Producer: Lyric Aaliyah Thompson
Director of Photography: Taylor Randall @tjr_randall
Producer: Kelo of Dopeness @kelo_of_dopeness
2nd Assistant Director: Khyber Law @khy_law
1st AC: Cole Brewer @colebrewer4
2nd AC: Vic Deruddere @veecs
Steadicam Operator: Samuel Law @samlawsteadicam
DIT: Nick Alvarez @nocre8ivity
BTS: Samuel Flores @samuelfloresfilms
Production Manager: Nataly Arroyo @natalyarroyo1111
Production Coordinator: Adam Keely @adamkeely
Sound Mixer: Ramon Cortes @ramoncortes_
Key Grip: Edward Kip Rodriguez @helloitskip
Best Boy Grip: Zachary White @unsightlysounds
Additional Grip: Alex Harris
Additional Grip: Joshua David Elyakim @joshuaelyakim
Gaffer: Mike Williamson @mikewilliamsoncinema
Best Boy Electric: Isaac Marziali @isaacmarz
Additional Electric: Mathew Hall
Additional Electric: Scott Larson @scott_i_larson
Wardrobe Stylist: Elizabeth Arroyo @mizzlizzybee
Key Hair & MUA: Elizabeth Arroyo @mizzlizzybee
Make Up Assist: Ashley Garcia @cholas_glam
Hair Assist: Melody Rojas
Production Designer: Eddie Inda @eddieinda
Set Dresser: Marlena Laredo
Set Dresser: Wissal Choqri
Art Production Assistant: Sean James @seanjamesphotography
Set Medic: Garret Martinez @garret_martinez
Playback: kaidontrap @kaidontrap
Office PA: Lev Bugaev
Truck PA: Saeed Chabayta
Key PA: Ryan Davis @nontute
Set PA: Damian Arroyo @damian_rroyo
Set PA: Malachi Barnes @kingmalachithegod
Set PA: Thomas Parker @420driftersd
Set PA: Kyle Shuffle
Craft Service: Charemone Morris
Craft Service Assistant: Tyrone Melton
Casting Director: Esprit Casting @espritcasting
Car Detailer: Max Lopez
Picture Vehicle: Long Beach Lloyd @longbeach_lloyd
Post House: Zwick Post @zwickpost
Post EP: Charlie Zwick @charliezwick
Post EP: Jared Kaplan @jaredvkaplan
Editor: Jon Rouzier @jonrouzier
Assistant Editor: David Celemen
Post Coordinator: Sam Lastres @irisfusyu
Color: Company 3 @company_3
Colorist: Bryan Smaller @bryansmaller

CAST:
Himself: Wiz Khalifa
Ms. Parker: Kalay Moore
Doctor Barnes: Damon Rutledge
Nurse: Damon Rutledge
Receptionist: Elly Tran
Extra: Tori Canillas-Dufau
Extra: Maya Martinez
Extra: Cecilia Smith
Extra: Brandon Brown
Extra: Aaryaman Kakar
Extra: Mandy Martinez
Extra: Alisa Gortchakov
Extra: Alissa James
Extra: Dianna Castillo
Extra: Christopher Espinoza
Extra: Jesus Aguinaga

📱Download Wiz Khalifa’s Weed Farm Now → http://weedfarm.wizkhalifa.com/install
🍁Khalifa Kush available now → http://khalifakush.com
📺Taylor Gang Playlist → https://fanlink.to/tgytp
👕Taylor Gang merch → http://store.taylorgang.com

Follow Wiz ↙️
►Subscribe to channel: http://goo.gl/y3Bnno
►Snapchat – https://www.snapchat.com/add/khalifat…
►Twitter – https://twitter.com/wizkhalifa
►Facebook – https://facebook.com/wizkhalifa
►Instagram – https://instagram.com/wizkhalifa
►Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/wizkhalifa
►Website: http://wizkhalifa.com

Follow Taylor Gang ↙️
►YouTube – https://youtube.com/taylorgang
►Twitter – https://twitter.com/taylorgang
►Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/taylorgang
►Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TaylorGang
►Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/taylorgang

#WizKhalifa #Multiverse #TaylorGang

MusicMaestro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post

Should GloRilla Have Gone With Her Middle Name, "Hallelujah," As Her Stage Name? #Shorts

Wed Nov 16 , 2022
► Don’t forget to click the Subscribe button to be notified of new interviews! http://bit.ly/2hSPE59 ► Tune In For Live Interviews At http://power1051fm.com/ ► Check us out on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Power1051NY/ ► Twitter: Follow us, We’ll Follow you! https://twitter.com/power1051/ ► Yep, We’re on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/power1051/
Should GloRilla Have Gone With Her Middle Name, "Hallelujah," As Her Stage Name? #Shorts