Buzzing Atlanta rapper YN Billy released his brand new mixtape, Redville, today. Inciting fan anticipation over the past year with potent visuals, YN Billy preceded the project’s arrival with a pair of brash bangers—O Manand “Red Rag. Earmilk described the latter as “a strong showing for YN Billy’s budding career” and went on to praise him as “a deadly new artist on the hip-hop scene that we’re really excited for this summer.” Check out what YN Billy had to say aboutRedville in an exclusive interview with RESPECT Magazine HERE. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

Redville’s 10 tracks thread together a confessional cinematic narrative of urban decay while YN Billy translates trap intensity into dynamic street stories. Production on the project was handled by Miguel Da Plug and Digital NAS. Ominous bass throbs under rapid-fire bars on “Intro” as he proclaims, “Mama, look I’m the golden son…the chosen one.” He lives up to this declaration on tracks like “Facts” and “Wrist” where airtight rhymes converge between bulletproof hooks. Check out the full tracklisting below and the new project as YN Billy welcomes listeners to Redville—and the future of trap—now.

  1. Intro
  2. O Man
  3. Facts
  4. Burnt Out
  5. Sneaky Shoota
  6. Red Rag
  7. Drugs
  8. Nascar
  9. Wrist
  10. Outro

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow us:

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify



Author: I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.