YoungBoy Never Broke Again – On My Side [Official Music Video]

YoungBoy Never Broke Again – On My Side
‘Sincerely, Kentrell’ Available 9/24
Pre-Order NOW: https://Youngboy.lnk.to/SincerelyKentrellID

Subscribe for more official content from YoungBoy NBA:
https://youngboy.lnk.to/Subscribe

Connect with YoungBoy Never Broke Again:
http://www.youngboynba.com
https://www.facebook.com/nbayoungboy
https://www.twitter.com/GGYOUNGBOY
https://www.instagram.com/nba_youngboy

Directed by Mike Marasco @mikemarasco
Executive Producers Austin Barbera @austinbarbera & @jakekrask
Video commissioner + Creative director Shadeh Smith (@shadehsmith)
Production Company SixTwentySix @SixTwentySixproductions
Head Of Production Kai Yuricich @kaiyuricich
Producer Alyssa Giordano @alyssgiordano
Production Manager J’ Tasha St Cyr
1st AD Bashir Taylor
DP Josh Hill joshhill_dp
Gaffer Skott Khu
Drone Operator @art__la
Key Grip Theo Hyppolite
Production Designer Grapes Jelly Jam
Stunt DBL Ashlei Tave
Stunt DBL Olivia Summers
Fight Stunt Coordinator Tony Vittorioso @tuhhny_vee
Driving Stunt Coordinator Craig Hunter @craigory_hunter_
Stylist Shannon Shier @shannonshier
Hair & Makeup Brandon H Thompson @thehairdoctor
Editor Taylor Ross @taylordaneross
FX Makeup Shaina Paulson @shaina_makeupfx

Pick up shoot
Director: Mike Marasco (@mikemarasco)
Executive Producer + Producer: Mariah Morgenstern (@mariahsalive)
Production Company: New Royalty (@new.royalty)
Video commissioner + Creative director Shadeh Smith ( @shadehsmith)
1st AD: Taylor Thai (@taylorthai_)(
Director of Photography: Joshua Hill (@joshhill_dp)
Gaffer: Vatche Giragossian (@giragossian.cine)
Key Grip: Edgar Aragon
Production Designer: Naomi Molin (@naomi_molin)
Audio Mixer: Nick Bardin (@nickbardintv)
HMU Artist: Patrick Bradberry (@plazticpatrick)
Teelee Wig Stylist: Bree (@lacedbybree)
Wardrobe Stylist: Shannon Shier (@shannonshier)
Stunt Coordinator: Craig Hunter (@craigory_hunter_)
CAST:
Hero : Shaina West @thesamurider
Villain: Chelsea Goldsmith @chelly.pop
Starring Teelee as Teelee (@simplyteelee_)
Villain: Celeste Seda (@celeste.seda)
Badass Body Double: Ariana Chanelle
Casting: Esprit Casting (@espritcasting)

The official YouTube channel of Atlantic Records artist YoungBoy Never Broke Again. Subscribe for the latest music videos, performances, and more.
#YoungBoyNeverBrokeAgain #OnMySide #SincerelyKentrell

MusicMaestro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Next Post

10 Potato Hacks for that Midnight Snack You've Been Craving! So Yummy

Fri Sep 17 , 2021
Spuds got ya stumped? Our Potato Guide can help you choose the most a-peeling taters for some delish dishes! Midnight will never taste this good once you try our delicious potato hacks! For more food hacks, delicious recipes and cake decoration tutorials subscribe to So Yummy! Subscribe to So Yummy: […]
10 Potato Hacks for that Midnight Snack You've Been Craving! So Yummy