Z-Ro Drops “Skrewed Up” [Audio]


Listen to Z-Ro’s “Skrewed Up” in anticipation for Legendary, out November 11th!

By Jack Barnes

New music snippet from Z-Ro entitled “Skrewed Up” off his forthcoming project ‘Legendary‘ due on 11-11-16. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump.

Hear the snippet of “Skrewed Up” Z-Ro shared on Instagram HERE.

During today’s workout, I figured I’d leak a piece of ‘Skrewed Up’ from the upcoming Legendary album, in stores and online November 11, 2016. – Z-Ro

You can pre-order Legendary right now on iTunes HERE.

1. Never Wrote
2. Og
3. Drank and Smoke
4. My Time
5. I Know
6. Ain’t No Love
7. I Can (Feat. Mike D)
8. Skrewed Up
9. I’m Good
10. It’s Ok (Feat. Just Brittany)
11. One Deep 4 Life
12. Out His Mind
13. Thru the City
14. Dome, Kush and Codeine
15. Come With Me

For more on Z-Ro:

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Z-Ro

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.