Z-Ro Releases the Official Visuals for “Women Men” [Video]



By Jack Barnes

Melodic Southern Hip-hop luminary Z-Ro dropped his new visuals! For “Women Men” Z-Ro samples 50 Cent classic “Many Men” and disparages men who don’t stand on their own two. Enjoy this video stream below after the jump.
The video lives of his forthcoming 7/15 album release “Drankin’ & Drivin’” which boasts a contribution from Krayzie Bone. 


1. Devil Ass City
2. My Money
3. Where the Real
4. Naked Headed Lover
5. He Hoes
6. Since We Lost Y’all (feat. Krayzie Bone)
7. Hate Me So Much
8. Baby Momma Blues
9. New Shit
10. Hostage
11. I Ain’t Gonna Lie
12. Successful
13. Women Men

Pre-OrderDrankin’ & Drivin’ || https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/drankin-drivin/id1114616014?uo=4&at=1001l3Iq&ct=888915229361&app=itunes

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Linkedin | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to ZRoOfficialVEVO
Shop custom Merch below & save money…

Shop at D.a.B. designs for Getmybuzzup Merch & more.

Author: Guest Author

The articles published by the Guest Authors are the opinions of these writers. We encourage strong writers to write content related to getmybuzzup to share with our viewers.