Album Stream: Zaytoven | Trap Holizay [Audio]


By Jack Barnes

Check out this new project from Atlanta producer Zaytoven called “Trap Holizay”. The project contains twelve tracks from Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Plies, T.I., Offset, Trey Songz, Young Scooter and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this with friends.

Want to submit something? Click Here

Need promotion? Click Here

Follow me: Getmybuzzup on Twitter | Getmybuzzup on Facebook | Getmybuzzup on Google+ | Getmybuzzup on Tumblr | Getmybuzzup on Pinterest | Getmybuzzup on Instagram | Getmybuzzup on Snapchat

Let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Liked this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!”

Props to Spotify

Previously: Zaytoven DISSES Russ WIth London on the Track, Waka FLocka Mtero Boomin and Southside

Album Stream: Zaytoven | Trap Holizay [Audio]


I Caught U Slippin

I have a passion for blogging about what's trending in Hip Hop, R&B, and Celebrity Entertainment. I'm a huge sports fan; my favorite teams are The NY Knicks & NY Jets. I also enjoy spending time with family, and working hard as hard work pays off.

Next Post

Album Stream: A$AP Rocky | Testing [Audio]

Fri May 25 , 2018
A$AP Rocky By Jack Barnes Harlem’s own A$AP Rocky is back with this new project called “Testing”. The project contains fifteen tracks with features from Frank Ocean, French Montana, Juicy J, Kodak Black, Kid Cudi, T.I. and more. Enjoy this audio stream below after the jump and please share this […]